Keeping Our Customers Comfortable for 41 Years. Trust Us to Get It Done Right First Time.

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars / 135 Ratings & Reviews

Read what our satisfied customers are saying...

Dave was exceptional. Fast service. Fast follow up. And the follow up was during the Coronavirus. I will recommend you to my parents.

Garry W | 3/18/2020


I was extremely satisfied today with the services of Jake Miller. I was not happy with the service calls made in January and yesterday. I felt Jake was very knowledgeable of the furnace and talked to us and explained the problem and what was needed. Service tech yesterday did not explain anything and would not answer questions. I would prefer Jake to do my service work. He is very personable and a pleasure to work with.

Ruby K | 3/11/2020


Jake was very thorough on the call today

Gene J | 2/1/2020


Paul is very professional and friendly.

Jamey M | 1/27/2020


Your service tech. Paul Norris was very informative and professional. He was also very friendly and easy to talk to. Fast and efficient service every time we have dealt with Gary and sons, would highly recommend them.

Mark Annette W | 1/23/2020


We were having problems with a new humidification system installed March 2019 in our home. Gary and Sons, Inc. pursued the problem with multiple visits to our home at no cost to us. The issue appears to be resolved. This is what good business should be. Thanks!!

Donald P | 1/20/2020


Drake was on time and demonstrated great customer service. Explained work completed and responded to questions. Personable.

Robert A C | 1/13/2020


Today we had our furnace annual check up. Our technician was Drake McBee. We were very pleased. He was polite and answered any questions we had. His answers exhibited his knowledge. The first thing we notice was that he put shoe covers on which was wonderful!! He is a true asset to your company. Thank you Drake. When he left we felt assured our furnace was serviced well.

Jack and Susan j | 1/8/2020


I'm very grateful to have Gary & Sons to provide routine maintenance on my furnace. I am quite impressed with their Service Technician, Drake McBee, who is always very professional, friendly, and informative. He gladly answers all my questions and explains the workings of my system in layman's terms so I understand. Every person I have dealt with at Gary's is top notch and I am extremely pleased. Thank you and my best wishes for a very happy, healthy, and prosperous New Year to each person at Gary's!

Janice D | 1/7/2020


I have the annual check up done on my furnace every year. Your service man Paul came for the first time yesterday. Very nice and knowledgeable. When I get my furnace serviced every year I never have any problems with it. Thanks Paul!

JODIE W | 1/1/2020


Great job, I LOVE my new furnace!

Tony F | 12/20/2019


test

kara s | 11/27/2019


Paul Norris was very professional and provided excellent service.

Bonnie S | 11/25/2019


Very professional and very clean. Takes pride in his work.

Jeff Sally K | 11/22/2019


We moved into this house last December. Having never had central air or forced air heat before, Drake patiently brought us up to speed on the information we needed to know about its operation. Drake seemed to really know what he was doing. Good service call!

Blaine and Karen H | 11/20/2019


Paul did an amazibg job on my furnace today

Pamela J | 11/19/2019


You guys are awesome. Dave does a great job and always answers my questions. Thank you Gary n Sons for my heat 🙂

April | 11/12/2019


Paul Norris did an excellent job with our annual service as he does every year.

John R | 10/31/2019


Paul Norris did a great job! Was polite and courteous.

Gary H | 10/26/2019


Mr. Norris was friendly and very clean.

Jason R | 10/26/2019


Paul done a good job servicing our furnace. Thanks

Leo n | 10/25/2019


Paul Norris provided Very professional and courteous service

Mark F | 10/22/2019


Paul was on time, courteous, and professional.

Tom a | 10/17/2019


Very nice and helpful service repair man.

Pamela L | 10/16/2019


Fast and efficient and not disruptive

Larry B | 10/12/2019


Very nice and helpful service repair man.

Pamela L | 10/16/2019


Dave McDonald serviced our heating system today. He was very courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. He is an asset to Gary & Sons

Ken K | 10/10/2019


I was very pleased with his work and he answered all my questions. I have and I will recommend you to all my friends and family. Thanks

Dorothy A S10/8/2019


Paul did an excellent job for us. We look forward having him back next year for our annual cleaning.

Bill H | 10/8/2019


Very neat and friendly

Joseph M | 10/3/2019


Very pleased with the work of Dave McDonald during my annual furnace maintenance recently completed. He displayed a good working knowledge of my particular boiler and completed requested heating profile updates to my system without issue. Hope to get him back for future annual furnace maintenances.

Mark K | 10/2/2019


Our Technician Dave McDonald was prompt, efficient, informative , presented himself well and was very thorough.

Karen E B | 9/26/2019


Gary & Sons servicemen are always friendly, efficient and skilled. I appreciate having such a business to rely on. Thanks!

Mary Anne J | 9/26/2019


Paul Norris does a thorough job. He is knowledgeable and pleasant. Excellent service.

Dennis B | 9/25/2019


Great service.

Shannon R W | 9/21/2019


Jake and Jeff did a great of installing a new furnace and repairing an existing boiler. They got here promptly at 7:30 and completed the job around 3:30.They spent quite a bit of time training me how to use the new furnace. Thank you.

David O | 9/20/2019


Drake McBee was the service technician that came to our home. He was very knowledgeable, polite, and patient in explaining details to me. Great young man.

Veronica A | 9/18/2019


They were very prompt, discussed issues with ac/heater unit so that I understood, very reasonable price for service.

Veronica A | 9/18/2019


the guys did a wonderful job very very happy

timothy p | 9/4/2019


Our service technician Jake Miller was very professional, knowledgeable & efficient. It was a joy working with him.

Marilyn K | 8/30/2019


Drake McBee did some service work for us recently and was very thorough and professional. I was very pleased with the work and will call Gary & Sons again soon for a follow up. Thank you

Deborah C | 8/25/2019


Excellent service from both Doug and Lucas. Two of the best contractors we have ever had in our house. Thanks for making it "all good". Highly recommend.

Leo and Mary C | 8/16/2019


They did a very good job on an extremely hot day. They were very efficient and did not leave any mess. Thank you

Rick L | 8/9/2019


Doug and Lucas installed a new heat pump system in our home today. We were very pleased with their professionalism and the quality of their workmanship.

Robert and Linda L | 8/8/2019


Had Drake as a service technician...was absolutely awesome.....fixed everything and more.....signed us up for a service plan and hope to have him back....couldn't ask for better service

Donald M Sossong J | 8/7/2019


Mike Kirkland was very professional and courteous

Robert M | 7/29/2019


The Service Technician (Jake Miller) was very professional and stayed at it until he found the leak and diagnosised the problem.

Robert L | 7/27/2019


Drake was exceptional. He was efficient and pleasant, considerate of our belongings and animals. Everything was thoroughly cleaned and ready for use!

Bonnie K | 7/25/2019


Lucas & Mike were everything anyone could wish for in any service person! They were very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant & delightful to work with.

Schmaus | 7/20/2019


Very nice and neat professional job. Thank you Scott H7/16/2019

Scott H | 7/16/2019


Mike Kirkland was fantastic and a great representative for your company. He found the issue with our AC quickly, told us exactly what needed to be done and the cost. He also got me renewed with the PSA contract. Terrific repairman and fellow.

J David and Cindy P | 7/11/2019


Paul Norris was very good. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Serviced our system for the summer.

Mike D | 7/8/2019


Technician was very nice and did a great job!

Jeff S | 6/29/2019


Paul is always exceptional, every time he works for us.

Carla R | 6/25/2019


Lucas was a workhorse. All work done in a professional manner.

Jerry C | 6/21/2019


Very courteous and professional!!

Shane Megan H | 6/20/2019


Very pleased with Drake McBee doing my yearly checkup on my AC unit, very professional. Years ago my husband started purchasing the yearly service program and have been very pleased.

Sharon K | 6/20/2019


Amazing crew installed my air conditioning. Punctual, professional, respectful of the property in everything they did. Would hire them, or recommend them over again.

Jaynie L T | 6/13/2019


Very efficient crew, well pleased with installation service

Sid M | 6/13/2019


Thorough, customer oriented a/c service provided by Drake McBee. Thank you!

Robert C | 6/12/2019


Dave McDonald was exceptionally thorough, competent, and pleasant while inspecting our air conditioning unit yesterday. THANKS!

Dave and Karen S | 6/12/2019


Paul Norris has been doing my funance and ac and always polite,on time and would recommend him anytime

maxine n | 6/12/2019


Professional and courteous. Didn’t waste a minute. Knowledgeable about details of what they were doing.

Sue F | 6/10/2019


Paul was very thorough and got right to work and took care of what needed to be done. Very nice personality. I would be glad to have him back as my service person.

Peggy K | 6/7/2019


Jake was great! Very helpful and knowledgable; took his time to explain how our new air filter system worked and having me change the filter myself so I felt comfortable on how to do it.

Colleen R | 6/5/2019


punctual, very professional

MARY ANN S | 6/5/2019


Always prompt and courteous service.

Sally K | 6/3/2019


Dave McDonald was here within an hour of our Sunday morning call. Polite, cheerful and thorough. Thanks Dave

Toni H6/2/2019


Did excellent work. Were very pleasant. No mess left behind.

Lori F | 6/2/2019


Dave has been to our house several times, and is very easy to work with. Answers any questions I may have, and is very thorough in his work. We've never had a problem with Gary & Sons in any of their installation or service. Highly recommend!

Richard S | 5/31/2019


Jake does a great job every time he comes . Can ask questions and he answers them always

Kim N | 5/30/2019


nice person-good service

james r | 5/29/2019


Great service, great at explaining the issues

Mary R | 5/28/2019


Great job!

Peter B | 5/23/2019


Mike, Jake, and Jeff felt like family in our home installing our new AC system. Very polite and professional. Will recommend your business to others. Thanks guys

John and Sandra S | 5/22/2019


We have always been pleased with your service and Paul Norris was so efficient today as all of your representatives have been. They are always so neat and polite!

Donald A5/16/2019


I have used Paul for years. I have my friends requesting him also. He always does a great job Goes above & beyond.

Peg G | 5/16/2019


Dave McDonald explained everything to me, was very thorough, and courteous.

Jeff Pam H | 5/13/2019


The technician was on time and did a thorough job.

L V | 5/10/2019


We just had Jake here for the annual service on our AC unit. He did a great job, he was very polite and courteous. Gary and Son's is a great company to deal with.

D G | 5/10/2019


Paul was excellent!

Annette F | 5/10/2019


Dave did a wonderful job and was very professional. Gave me a lot of information about my concerns and questions on my ac unit. Would definitely request for him to return in future inspections and work.

Steve P | 5/9/2019


One and one-half year old heat pump, purchased from Gary and Sons Inc, started acting up this spring. Contacted Gary and Sons who promptly sent a service technician to explore the problem. The long and short of the matter, is that after exhausting every repair option they and the manufacturer could come up with, the compressor unit was replaced today. I found everyone from Gary and Sons--Jake, Mike, Drake, Brian, Jason, Kurt & Marty--to be professional, personable, caring and proficient at their jobs. At every turn of the process I was assured that they would not stop until I was completely satisfied with the result. I could not have been more pleased with the attention my problem received. I have every confidence that any future problems, should they occur, will be met with the same level of courteousness and attention. I am not pleased with the malfunction but am pleased with the manner in which Gary and Sons, Inc handled the situation.

Gary S | 5/9/2019


Excellent service. Easy to schedule,

David O | 5/6/2019


Job well done!! Matt Hasselback and Paul Norris both did excellent work when they were at my home.

Jack N | 5/3/2019


I always get prompt service from Gary & Sons and all the technicians are polite and friendly. They explain the problem and fix it!

Sue M | 5/3/2019


The technician did a great job servicing our HVAC equipment. He then provided a thorough explanation for work performed and how to properly operate the system. Thanks for a great job

David C | 5/1/2019


Paul N was very competent and efficient. You guys are exceptional! Thanks

James Z | 4/29/2019


Paul Norris, excellent service

Mike J | 4/27/2019


Dave McDonald spent close to 4 hours today to address an issue of not having immediate cold water in the kitchen faucet. His professionalism and work to see the project was perfect along with Gary and Sons Inc. covering this work as warranty is most appreciated. I highly recommend this company. I know I can count on them. Thanks!!!! 5 STARS!!!

Donald P | 4/26/2019


top quality technician very thorough

michael m | 4/26/2019


Great service all the time

Nicole | 4/26/2019


I had four Mitsubishi splits installed in our home in spring of 2019. After a year, no troubles and no worries. From the salesman to the installers a top notch company.

Dean B | 4/21/2019


Always professional and willing to help. Takes as much time as I need to understand what was done and to educate me.

John B | 4/18/2019


Efficient and Fast

Larry B | 4/14/2019


Jake seems capable and was pleasant to work with and willing to inform me about our issue.

Donald C | 4/10/2019


The work was done very well, and clean

R Paul H | 4/6/2019


My Central Air will be wonderful to use this summer. Lucas, Mike, and Jeff did an excellent job installing the unit. They arrived when they said they would and the work was done very quickly.

Sharon H | 4/5/2019


Our units were cleaned and checked by the service person, Jake. We are well pleased with the work done. He did an excellent job and the area was left in excellent condition. He is very knowledgeable and answered our questions completely. We would definitely recommend him.

Carol D | 4/4/2019


Very professional and efficient

Jay F | 3/22/2019


Great service, very satisfied.

Mary | 3/19/2019


Jake was very knowledgable and informative on our issue, we felt he did an amazing job accommodating our heater needs. The issue was thoroughly explained and dealt with. We will be calling and asking for him in the future if we ever need services.

Kimberly G | 3/16/2019


Very good service, professional, quick and concerned about keeping things clean.

Neal P | 3/15/2019


Great job and professional

Jeffery L | 3/5/2019


We are happy with the work done by Gary&Sons. There were a few things that needed a follow up on and were addressed right away

Phyllis S | 3/4/2019


Very pleased with everything

Gerard V C | 2/20/2019


Mike and Jeff were courteous, professional, and worked efficiently.

Joy B | 2/15/2019